Featured image

Contact Form

Johannesburg

Rentia Grobler – General Manager

62 Maple Street, Pomona, Kempton Park, 1619
P.O. Box 1049, Isando, 1600
Tel: (011) 966 2400
Fax: (086) 403 8718

Workshop Office

Somayya Mohamed – 011 966 2400
somayyam@600sa.co.za
Le Roux – 082 897 4103
After hours: 083  229 5399

Equipment Sales

Clive Forrester – Regional Sales Manager – 072 103 7046
clivef@600sa.co.za

Jann Venn – 011 966 2400
jannv@600sa.co.za

Parts

Nicole Holder – 082 040 3356
nicoleh@600sa.co.za

Durban

11 Nipper Road, New Germany, 3620
P.O. Box 600, New Germany, 3620
Tel: 031 705 2311
Fax: 031 705 2317

Equipment Sales

Greg Hayes – 084 575 7083
gregh@600sa.co.za

Distributors

Forklift Truck OFS

Johan Mostert
083 496 9058
www.forklifttruckofs.co.za
FORKLIFT TRUCK OFS
82 Harvey Rd, Bloemfontein.
(051) 448 2947

Crush Plant Namibia

Cilliers Van Wyk
Managing Director & Owner
Tel: +264 61 23 77 53
Cell: +264 81 127 0646
Email: cilliers@crushplantnamibia.com

600 Cape Town

16 Nourse Avenue, Epping 2, 7460
P. O. Box 292, Elsies Rivier, 7480
Tel: 021 534 0888
Fax: 021 534 0866

Enquiries

Adrian Conradieconrad@mweb.co.za
Lisa Hayward – 600lisa@telkomsa.net

Rencor Port Elizabeth

14 Hoch Street, Neave Township, Port Elizabeth
P. O. Box 7026, Newton Park, 6055
Tel: 041 451 3684
Tel: 041 451 4986

Rencor East London

4 Teichman Place, Greenfields, East London
Tel: 043 736 3600

Enquiries

Brian Renisonbrian@rencor.co.za

Nelspruit

3 Riana Street, Rocky Drift, Nelspruit
P.O. Box 1600, Nelspruit, 1200
Tel: 013 758 1334
Fax: 013 758 1173

Enquiries

Maria Graney – 082 653 6743
mariag@600sa.co.za

Polokwane

62 Platinum Street, Ladine, Polokwane
Tel: 015 293 1583
Fax: 015 293 1584

Enquiries

Simon Mailula – 082 653 3136
simonm@600sa.co.za