Contact Us

Directors

Chantell Malherbe - Operations Director
+27 (0)11 395 0668
+27 (0)82 337 7289
chantellm@eiegroup.co.za

Branches

Johannesburg

Wayne Oosthuizen - Sales and Marketing General Manager
079 529 6466
Email: WayneO@eiegroup.co.za
62 Maple Street, Pomona, Kempton Park, 1619
P.O. Box 1049, Isando, 1600

Brett Trojanowski – Operational General Manager 600SA
Tel: 079 884 7062
Fax: (086) 403 8718

Sonia Pretorius – National Sales Manager
Tel: 082 904 1390
Email: soniap@600sa.co.za

Workshop Office

011 966 2400
Le Roux - 082 897 4103
After hours: 083  229 5399
Email: lerouxw@600sa.co.za

Equipment Sales

Jann Venn - 011 966 2400
Email: jannv@600sa.co.za

Parts

Jonty Manenzhe - 083 658 4442
Email: jontym@600sa.co.za

Durban

11 Nipper Road, New Germany, 3620
P.O. Box 600, New Germany, 3620
Tel: 031 705 2311
Fax: 031 705 2317

Mark Taylor - Operations manager
Fax: +27 (0)84 496 6836
Email: Markt@eiegroup.co.za

Workshop Office

Pops Mohanlal - 031 705 2311
Email: popsm@600sa.co.za

Equipment Sales

Gareth Masson - 082 603 2117
Email: gmasson@600sa.co.za

600 Cape Town

16 Nourse Avenue, Epping 2, 7460
P. O. Box 292, Elsies Rivier, 7480
Tel: 021 534 0888
Fax: 021 534 0866

Enquiries

Adrian Conradie - conrad@mweb.co.za
Cell: 082 802 0543
Lisa Hayward
Email:600lisa@telkomsa.net
Cell: 082 560 1423

Nelspruit

3 Riana Street, Rocky Drift, Nelspruit
P.O. Box 1600, Nelspruit, 1200
Tel: 013 758 1334
Fax: 013 758 1173

Enquiries

Maria Graney - 082 653 6743
Email: mariag@600sa.co.za

Polokwane

62 Platinum Street, Ladine, Polokwane
Tel: 015 293 1583
Fax: 015 293 1584

Enquiries

Madalein Koekemoer - 082 040 3626
Email: mkoekemoer@eiegroup.co.za

Distributors

Forklift Truck OFS

Johan Mostert
083 496 9058
www.forklifttruckofs.co.za
82 Harvey Rd, Bloemfontein.
(051) 448 2947
Email: johan@toyotaforkliftofs.co.za

Crush Plant Namibia

Cilliers Van Wyk
Managing Director & Owner
Tel: +264 61 23 77 53
Cell: +264 81 127 0646
Email: cilliers@crushplantnamibia.com

Botswana

Gregg Armstrong
Tel:+267 75175034
Business Development Manager
DwD Engineering

Rencor East London

4 Teichman Place, Greenfields, East London
Tel: 043 736 3600

Enquiries

Brian Renison - brian@rencor.co.za
Cell: 082 788 4931

Rencor Port Elizabeth

14 Hoch Street, Neave Township, Port Elizabeth
P. O. Box 7026, Newton Park, 6055
Tel: 041 451 3684
Tel: 041 451 4986